The `WRITE_EXTERNAL_STORAGE` permission is used to save the text and time of reminders. When you click on the reminder, the text and time of the reminder are deleted from the system
If you have turned on "Save to the cloud", `INTERNET` permission is used to save your mail (for indexing or recovery in the future) and save notes or projects in a secure cloud storage.
CHANGES TO THE POLICY
If the Policy changes, the modification date below will be updated. The Policy may change from time to time, so please be sure to check back periodically. Last modified: 27 april, 2022.
If you have any questions about the Policy, please contact me via email@example.com